Joyce Deuley

Program Manager, Pre-accelerator

Cengizhan Yenerim

Director of Demand Risk Management

Scott Bolton

Senior Vice President, External Affairs and Customer Solutions

Michael Conklin

External Engagement Manager
CenterPoint Energy

Roopesh Aggarwal

Senior Director, Business Innovation
Xcel Energy

Annie Haas

Program Co-Lead, Incubatenergy
Electric Power Research Institute

Josh Gould

Director of Innovation
Duquesne Light Company

Andi Littlejohn

Director of the EPIcenter Energy Incubator and Accelerator

Evan O’Mahoney

Vice President of Technology Services
CPS Energy

Elise Sharum

Business Development Associate
Bandera Electric Cooperative

Abhinav Tiwari

Director & Head of Advanced Planning
Alectra Inc.

Jeremy Adelman

Utility Strategist | Electric Vehicles & Emerging Technologies
Austin Energy

Gary Brinkworth

Director, Enterprise Research & Technology Innovation
Tennessee Valley Authority

Lara Bonn

Director of Emerging Technologies and Services